STAY CONNECTED

Machine Orientation



Learn the basic operation of your sewing machine. Class will cover stitch selection & foot selection to help you better understand which stitch to use where.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
All Sample Fabrics
Requirements:
Your Sewing Machine and all Accessories
Instructor:
Tracy Lynn

Machine Orientation

Cost:
$ 30.00
All Fabric Samples Provided
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: